Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Kontakta centret direkt eller leta upp någon av oss som jobbar här längre ner.

Hör av dig!

Address:

Bangatan 7, 214 26 Malmö

Follow us:

Vi på Malmö e-sport

Chris Jonasson

Ordförande

chris@malmoesport.se

Mimmi Garpebring

Verksamhetschef

mimmi@malmoesport.se

Måns Åkesson

Ledamot

mans@malmoesport.se

Robin Karlsson

Vice Ordförande

robin@malmoesport.se

Julia Ståhl

Ledamot

julia@malmoesport.se

Johan Karlsson

Ledamot

johan@malmoesport.se

Sakarias Nilsson

Kassör

sakarias@malmoesport.se

Sophie Young

MES

sophie@malmoesport.se

Samir Arabi-Eter

Ledamot

samir@malmoesport.se

Kellie Cunningham

Verksamhetsledare

kellie@malmoesport.se

Tim Andersson

Verksamhetsledare

tim@malmoesport.se

Alex Sundström

Praktik

alex@malmoesport.se

Mikael Köhler

DSF

mikael@malmoesport.se

Vanim Zetreus

DSF

vanim@malmoesport.se

Fredric Öslöf

DSF

fredric@malmoesport.se